Factory Shop

Factory Shop

Factory Shop Opening Times

2021 Opening Times

Thursday 28 October 10am – 6pm
Friday 29 October 10am – 6pm
Saturday 30 October 10am – 6pm

Sunday 31 October 10am – 4pm

Monday 1 November 10am – 8pm
Tuesday 2 November 10am – 8pm
Wednesday 3 November 10am – 8pm
Thursday 4 November 10am – 8pm
Friday 5 November 10am – 8pm

Saturday 6 November 10am – 6pm

About

The Standard Fireworks Factory Shop is a seasonal fireworks shop based at our site at Crosland Hill, Huddersfield. We offer a wide variety of fireworks at discounted prices such as family selection boxes, family firework kits, fountains, multi-shot cakes, rockets, sparklers and larger display kits that are a perfect option for pubs, clubs or scout groups.

Our friendly showroom experts are on hand to offer advice and answer any questions related to the fireworks on sale, for example queries regarding spectator distances and noise ratings.

Black Cat Fireworks